

Lake County Illinois

Department Details

Department name: Public Works and Transportation Committee

Type: Committee

Meeting time: 8:30 AM

Meeting location: Assembly Room, 10th Floor or register for remote attendance at

Primary contact: Matt Meyers

Description: Title: Public Works and Transportation Committee

| Name | Title | Start Date | End Date |
|----------------|------------|------------|-----------|
| Esiah Campos | Member | 12/16/2022 | 12/1/2024 |
| Carissa Casbon | Member | 12/16/2022 | 12/1/2024 |
| Jennifer Clark | Chair | 12/16/2022 | 12/1/2024 |
| Diane Hewitt | Member | 12/16/2022 | 12/1/2024 |
| Kevin Hunter | Member | 12/16/2022 | 12/1/2024 |
| Ann Maine | Vice Chair | 12/16/2022 | 12/1/2024 |
| John Wasik | Member | 12/16/2022 | 12/1/2024 |